Leap! 

I did not have any expectations for this movie, neither did I watch the trailer like I normally do. I just downloaded it my my little cousin who wants to be a ballerina. 

Ballerina (promoted as Leap! in the US) is a 2016 English-language Canadian-French 3Dcomputer-animated musical adventurecomedy film co-directed by Éric Summer and Éric Warin. The screenplay, by Summer, Carol Noble and Laurent Zeitoun, with music by Klaus Badelt, concerns a poor orphan girl who dreams of becoming a ballerina and gets a chance to audition for the celebrated school of the Paris Opera Ballet. – Wikipedia 
Believe me, it’s was worth the watch. I was even inspired to become a ballerina. I belive every little boy and girl must watch this movie. 

Leave a Reply

